The Human Chakra System

Also connected and intertwined with the meridian system is the “chakra” system which runs from the base of the spine up to the top of the head. Chakra is Sanskrit for “wheel,” and signifies the 7 main energy centers in the body, each of which is located along the spinal column and corresponds directly to a major nerve ganglia, endocrine gland, or internal organ. These focal points of subtle energy have been measured electromagnetically and produce ten-fold stronger biofields than non-chakra points. They have physical manifestations but also extend into the energy body affecting us emotionally, psychologically, and spiritually as well. Briefly, the 7 chakras are as follows:

Muladhara, the red root chakra, is located in the perineum and relates to the gonads, adrenal medulla, and the pubococcygeus muscle that controls ejaculation. Psychologically the root chakra controls security, survival, and the fight-or-flight response.

Swadhisthana, the orange sacral chakra, is located in the sacrum and relates to the testes/ovaries, the genitourinary system and the adrenals. Psychologically the sacral chakra controls sexuality, relationships, violence, addictions, pleasure, creativity, and enthusiasm.

Manipura, the yellow solar plexus chakra, is located in the solar plexus and relates to the metabolic and digestive systems, the pancreas and adrenal cortex. Psychologically the solar plexus chakra controls power, will, fear, anxiety, and introversion.

Anahata, the green or pink heart chakra, is located at the thymus in the middle of the chest and relates to the immune, circulatory, and endocrine systems, responsible for fending off disease, blood flow, and maturation of T-cells. Psychologically the heart chakra controls love, compassion, rejection, equilibrium and well-being.

Vishuddha, the blue throat chakra, is located at the thyroid, which produces the thyroid hormone responsible for growth and maturation. Psychologically the throat chakra is related to communication and growth through expression.

Ajna, the indigo third eye chakra, is located at the pineal gland at the geometric center of the brain. The pineal gland is light sensitive and produces melatonin which regulates sleep and dream states. Psychologically the third eye chakra is related to intuition and clarity of mind.

Sahasrara, the violet crown chakra, is located at the crown of the head and relates to the pituitary gland which secretes hormones to control the endocrine system and connects to the central nervous system via the hypothalamus. Psychologically the crown chakra is related to beingness, pure consciousness, and karma.

Of the seven primary chakras that are deemed to mediate the awareness and energies of our personal energy field, five are considered to align primarily along the main meridians up our spine, one is between and slightly above our eye level, and the last sits at the crown of our head. Associated with nerve plexuses and the endocrine system of our bodies, which secretes and regulates hormonal balances, the chakras – as viewed by Eastern traditions – have a primary role in the mediation of consciousness. The electronic recordings of the human biofield were found to be strongest over the chakras. When the signal from the nervous system’s alternating field was filtered out, at frequencies above 500 cycles per second, the continuous low-intensity direct field seemed to be around ten times as high as the field through which the body’s nervous system is controlled, although its intensity is less than half that of a resting muscle.” -Ervin Laszlo and Jude Currivan, “Cosmos” (125)


Support independent publishing: Buy this book on Lulu.

Order the Spiritual Science 284-page Paperback

Support independent publishing: Buy this e-book on Lulu.

Download the Spiritual Science 284-page E-book

6 Replies to “The Human Chakra System”

  1. Eric Dubai would really like to get a couple of your video on the history of the flat earth ,I have tried seems every avenue to reach your site / the mail please let me know ,I find this so very interesting,I feel like when I first saw my first 9-11 documentary,please let me know ASAP

    1. Eric Dubay thanks for your work. I believe that the chakras are everything. I also believe based on research that as far as health goes, it’s not about the proteins, calcium, omega 3s, vitamins, iron etc. It’s about the different colors of the fruits and vegetables and disease comes from a certain color deficiency which is why raw vegans should get every color in everyday and a lot of each color if they can help it. All the left brained science about health is basically used to distract people from this truth and prevent them from seeing what’s hidden in plain sight. Colors if you think about it are the most important thing in our reality because without colors, light wouldn’t exist and everything would be darkness. The science of health is just another example of fake science just like the fake ball Earth science that’s used to throw people off of their basic intuition and senses. Plus for most of human history, we didn’t know the science of proteins, vitamins etc and all we had to go on were the colors in nature. Life seems very simple but we tend to make it complicated. Let me know your thoughts on this. Thanks.

      1. Okay so now you delete my comment where I ask your opinion on the chakras and colors as well as why you need our email address when you can just reply here? Makes no sense at all. I respect your work and everything you do but now I’m starting to question you a little bit for this. Hopefully I get a response through email or something. If I don’t get an answer than oh well. I’m not commenting again. Thanks for all you do and good luck spreading the truth.

  2. Thanks for the comments Edward and Cory. I give everyone my permission to re-upload or use any/all of my content to help spread the good word, so just grab a free copy of Freemake Video Downloader and you can make as many copies as you like of The History of Flat Earth. Cory, WordPress forces commenters to input their emails, not me. I agree that everyone should eat a variety of fresh fruit and vegetables that covers all colors of the rainbow to be sure you’re getting all the necessary nutrients. Peace

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *